Subversive Historian on Vacation!

noname

In case you were wondering about the daily “Subversive Historian” entries, I’ve been taking a couple days off from work where I compose them. They will be back starting May 4th (It’s going to be May already?) In the past couple of days, in lieu of stretching my life between Orange and LA counties, I’ve been spending my time in Santa Barbara on the edge of the west coast. It’s beautiful here, especially in springtime. However, since I don’t know what the meaning of “time off ” really means, I’ve been working on a script for a play that I have been researching for some time now. It’s based on history and is subversive, so I’m still keeping it real…

Leave a Reply

